• Image of Entire 11 Album Collection AUTOGRAPHED
  • Image of Entire 11 Album Collection AUTOGRAPHED

Best value! Get all 11 of our albums (all AUTOGRAPHED) in this deluxe bundle! CDs include our brand NEW albums, HARP FANTASY 3 and TWIN DESTINIES along with Iceborn, Harp Attack, Harp Attack 2, Harp Attack 3, Harp Attack 4, Harp Fantasy, Harp Fantasy 2, Winter Lights, and Harp Reflections!!

HARP FANTASY 3 track listing:
1. Great Fairy Fountain (from “The Legend of Zelda”)
2. The Dragonborn Comes (from “Skyrim”)
3. River Flows In You
4. Leave No Man Behind (from “Black Hawk Down”)
5. Linus and Lucy (Charlie Brown Theme)
6. The Hearse Song (The Worms Crawl In)
7. Sadness and Sorrow (from “Naruto”)
8. Secunda (from “Skyrim”)
9. Fright Night Theme
10. Fairy Tail Theme
11. Rainbow Connection (From “The Muppet Movie”)
12. Zelda’s Lullaby (from “The Legend of Zelda”)

TWIN DESTINIES track listing:
1. Twin Destinies
2. The Seer's Gift
3. Spooky Savannah
4. Deadly Black Night
5. Moonlight and Tombstones
6. Dueling Sisters
7. Catacombs
8. Death Waltz (Blood Song)
9. Bitten
10. Blood Moon Dawning
11. Foreshadowing (Rest in Pieces)

ICEBORN track listing:
1. North
2. Light Elves
3. Dark Elves
4. Norsk Jul
5. Legend of the Shaders
6. Death Waltz
7. Beneath the Midnight Sun
8. Nordic Solstice
9. Naughty Nisse
10. The Twins and the Trolls
11. Never Summer Lands
12. Iceborn

HARP ATTACK track listing:
1. Fear of the Dark
2. Send Me An Angel
3. Nothing Else Matters
4. Paint It Black
5. Don't Fear The Reaper
6. It's My Life
7. Smoke on the Water
8. Wish You Were Here
9. Zombie
10. With Or Without You
11. Sweet Child O' Mine
12. Highway to Hell
13. Stairway to Heaven
14. Dream On
15. Bad Romance *BONUS TRACK

HARP ATTACK 2 track listing:
1. Dance of Death
2. Hotel California
3. Eye of the Tiger
4. The Unforgiven
5. Every Breath You Take
6. House of the Rising Sun
7. A Tout le Monde
8. My Immortal
9. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)
10. Rhiannon
11. Crazy Train
12. The Bard's Song
13. Carry On Wayward Son
14. Don't Stop Believin'
15. Hotel California (feat. Sonido Urbano and Kevin Bartlett)

HARP ATTACK 3 track listing:
1. One
2. The Trooper
3. Immigrant Song
4. Iron Man
5. Nemo
6. Ice Queen
7. Fade to Black
8. Run to the Hills
9. In the Hall of the Mountain King
10. White Wedding
11. Nights in White Satin
12. Silent Lucidity
13. Rainbow in the Dark
14. Enter Sandman *Feat. Kevin Bartlett

HARP ATTACK 4 track listing:
1. Dancing With Myself
2. Double Vision
3. The Sound of Silence
4. Stiletto
5. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
6. Powerslave
7. Always With Me, Always With You
8. Big Love
9. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
10. Good Vibrations
11. Imaginary
12. Paranoid
13. Disturbia
14. Dust in the Wind
15. Closer to the Heart

HARP FANTASY track listing:
1. Game of Thrones (Main Title)
2. Star Trek (Main Title)
3. Misty Mountains (From "The Hobbit")
4. Mario: Rainbow Road / Dire Dire Docks
5. Doctor Who Theme
6. The Rains of Castamere (From "Game of Thrones")
7. Saint Seiya: Mime's Requiem / Abel's Harp
8. The Walking Dead Theme
9. Final Fantasy: Prelude / To Zanarkand
10. Silent Hill: Promise (Reprise) / Not Tomorrow
11. Ballad of the Goddess (From "The Legend of Zelda")
12. Hedwig's Theme (From "Harry Potter")
13. Skyrim Main Theme (Dragonborn)
14. Lord of the Rings Medley
15. All I Ask Of You (From "The Phantom of the Opera")**

HARP FANTASY 2 track listing:
1. Pirates of the Caribbean Medley
2. The Imperial March (From "Star Wars")
3. Now We Are Free (From "Gladiator")
4. Lost Woods (From "The Legend of Zelda")
5. Big Bang Theory Theme
6. Elwynn Forest (From "World of Warcraft")
7. If I Had a Heart (From "Vikings")
8. Sailor Moon Theme: Moonlight Densetsu
9. My Heart Will Go On (From "Titanic")
10. The Hanging Tree (From "The Hunger Games")
11. My Little Pony Theme: Friendship is Magic
12. Downton Abbey Theme
13. Into the West (From "The Lord of the Rings")
14. Star Wars Medley

WINTER LIGHTS track listing:
1. O Holy Night
2. Norsk Jul
3. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
4. Coventry Carol
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. In the Bleak Midwinter
7. Nordic Solstice
8. Carol of the Harps
9. The First Noel
10. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
11. Still Still Still
12. Silent Night

HARP REFLECTIONS track listing:
1. Harp Reflections
2. Down in Yon Forest (All Bells in Paradise)
3. The Girl with the Flaxen Hair
4. Scarborough Fair
5. Morning Mood
6. The Daemon Lover
7. In the Hall of the Mountain King
8. Danny Boy
9. Battle Hymn of the Republic
10. Greensleeves
11. All Through the Night
12. House of the Rising Sun (Rising Sun Blues)
13. Pachelbel's Canon in D
14. In the Garden
15. Amazing Grace

All sales final. However, please message us directly through our BigCartel shop if you have ANY problems and we will try to resolve everything for you!