• Image of Harp Attack 3 - CD (AUTOGRAPHED) *Limited Time*
  • Image of Harp Attack 3 - CD (AUTOGRAPHED) *Limited Time*

For a limited time, we are offering our NEW Harp Attack 3 CD - autographed and personally shipped out by us! There are very limited quantities available.

***This is a pre-order, and the estimated shipping date is between June 12 and June 19.

This album will only be available in an unsigned version from our distributor, so get your signed copy here now!

Track Listing:
1. One
2. The Trooper
3. Immigrant Song
4. Iron Man
5. Nemo
6. Ice Queen
7. Fade to Black
8. Run to the Hills
9. In the Hall of the Mountain King
10. White Wedding
11. Nights in White Satin
12. Silent Lucidity
13. Rainbow in the Dark
14. Enter Sandman *Feat. Kevin Bartlett