• Image of Winter Lights CD (AUTOGRAPHED) *Limited Time*
  • Image of Winter Lights CD (AUTOGRAPHED) *Limited Time*

For a limited time, we are offering our new Winter Lights CD - autographed and shipped out by us!

Winter Lights includes 12 songs: 10 brand NEW arrangements of holiday classics, plus 2 NEW ORIGINAL songs (Norsk Jul and Nordic Solstice). Over half of the tracks include some vocals by us - including our 2 originals!

This album will only be available in an unsigned version from our distributor, so get your signed copy now!

Track Listing:
1. O Holy Night
2. Norsk Jul
3. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
4. Coventry Carol
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. In the Bleak Midwinter
7. Nordic Solstice
8. Carol of the Harps
9. The First Noel
10. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
11. Still Still Still
12. Silent Night

All sales final.