• Image of Harp Attack CD (AUTOGRAPHED)
  • Image of Harp Attack CD (AUTOGRAPHED)

Harp Attack (Remastered) CD! Grab an autographed remastered and extended edition CD of the Harp Twins' original rock and metal cover album! The Harp Twins take harps where they have never been before. 🤘🏻🤘🏻

HARP ATTACK track listing:
1. Fear of the Dark
2. Send Me An Angel
3. Nothing Else Matters
4. Paint It Black
5. Don't Fear The Reaper
6. It's My Life
7. Smoke on the Water
8. Wish You Were Here
9. Zombie
10. With Or Without You
11. Sweet Child O' Mine
12. Highway to Hell
13. Stairway to Heaven
14. Dream On
15. Bad Romance**

All sales final. However, please message us directly through BigCartel if you have ANY problems and we will try to resolve everything for you!