• Image of Iceborn CD (AUTOGRAPHED)
  • Image of Iceborn CD (AUTOGRAPHED)
  • Image of Iceborn CD (AUTOGRAPHED)

It’s finally here! Our new all-original ICEBORN physical album – autographed by us! Grab your copy of this massive 6-panel digipak with an 8-page lyric book! Packaged and shipped with love personally by the two of us!

More about ICEBORN:
ICEBORN is the first all original album by Camille and Kennerly (Harp Twins). This highly anticipated album includes 12 stunning original songs. Iceborn is a Nordic Fantasy adventure inspired by the twins' Scandinavian (Norwegian) heritage.

In a world of over-produced and computer-generated music, Camille and Kennerly's exquisite harps and ethereal voices will be a breath of fresh northern air for you and your loved ones. Iceborn will take you on a magical Nordic fantasy adventure that you will want to re-visit again and again.

Track Listing:
1. North
2. Light Elves
3. Dark Elves
4. Norsk Jul
5. Legend of the Shaders
6. Death Waltz
7. Beneath the Midnight Sun
8. Nordic Solstice
9. Naughty Nisse
10. The Twins and the Trolls
11. Never Summer Lands
12. Iceborn

All sales final. However, please message us directly through BigCartel if you have ANY problems and we will try to resolve everything for you!