• Image of Harp Reflections CD (AUTOGRAPHED)
  • Image of Harp Reflections CD (AUTOGRAPHED)

It’s finally here! Our brand new HARP REFLECTIONS physical album – autographed by us! Harp Reflections is a duet harp and vocal album of ethereal Celtic, Classical, Sacred, and Original music! Grab your copy of this massive 15-track album with a 6-panel digipak and 8-page lyric book! Packaged and shipped with love personally by the two of us!

In a world of over-produced and computer-generated music, Camille and Kennerly's exquisite harps and ethereal voices will be a breath of fresh northern air for you and your loved ones.

HARP REFLECTIONS track listing:
1. Harp Reflections
2. Down in Yon Forest (All Bells in Paradise)
3. The Girl with the Flaxen Hair
4. Scarborough Fair
5. Morning Mood
6. The Daemon Lover
7. In the Hall of the Mountain King
8. Danny Boy
9. Battle Hymn of the Republic
10. Greensleeves
11. All Through the Night
12. House of the Rising Sun (Rising Sun Blues)
13. Pachelbel's Canon in D
14. In the Garden
15. Amazing Grace

All sales final. However, please message us directly through BigCartel if you have ANY problems and we will try to resolve everything for you!